Contact Us


Any question please contact us,we will do our best!

 

 

 

Immy

Email&skype:immy@heymedress.com     

Whatsapp:+86 18292063971

 

Abby

Email&skype:abby@heymedress.com

Whatsapp:+86 18729287250

 

Emily

Email&skype:emily@dreamingirl.com

Whatsapp: +86 15249094965

 

Evelyn

Email&skype:evelyn@dreamingirl.com

Whatsapp:+86 17765086686  

 

Tiffany

Email&skype:tiffany@dreamingirl.com
Whatsapp:+86 18829078251

 

Alice

Email&skype:alice@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp:+86 18559680861

 

Pancy     

Email&skype:pancy@hexinsexylingerie.com       

Whatsapp:+8618559680832